Discworld Readathon Month 5 – Sourcery

Hey all! So some not-great things came up and my blogging/reading has suffered as a result (which is why it’s taking me forever to get to comments). More about that in my wrap-up, but in the meantime, let’s get to Discworld!

We’re now 5 months into the Discworld Readathon that Nicole and I started up and it honestly feels like we’ve been doing this for years.

For those who don’t know, our goal is to read one Discworld book per month (chronologically, despite how much we may want to skip around. And I really want to skip to the next Death book now) and post a review on the last Monday of said month.

This month we’ll be tackling SOURCERY! Just leave a comment below if you’d like to join in!

sourcery

I have a love-hate relationship with these covers

We’ll be posting the reviews on November 26th (give or take). Happy Reading!

18 thoughts on “Discworld Readathon Month 5 – Sourcery

  1. Meeghan reads says:

    I say every month it will take (give or take) 17 years to complete this!! I genuinely hope we get to the end though. The Shepherd’s Crown is a wonderful end. For 2035. When we get there. 😂 I’m posting Mort on Monday though, so YAY!! I’ll be caught up soon!!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment